Meet the Team

Tara Leurs

Owner | Principle Broker
Tara@redlilyre.com
(615) 424-4055

Owner | Principle Broker

Tara@redlilyre.com 

615.424.4055

Master GRI | e-PRO | SRS 

Trinda Cole

image13

Office Manager | REALTOR 

Trinda@redlilyre.com

615.828.9282

Mike Cole

image14

REALTOR 

Mike@redlilyre.com

615.828.9921

Markus Gibbs

image15

Marcus Gibbs

Property Management | REALTOR

Markus@redlilyre.com

615.593.6159

Maria Bermudez

image16

REALTOR 

Maria@redlilyre.com

615.593.6159

Jeffrey Smith

image17

REALTOR

Jeff@redlilyre.com

615.945-0279